FRONT PAGE  To Front PageTo CIA Archive  CIA MENU
19. Farese Kierzewski / 2003
Subject: $5000 - $50,000 Cash Grants, Never Repay$

Could you use a Free Grant of $10,000 to $156,000?
This is a limited offer for all those in need of a Free Grant!

Click Here For More Information!
(link to!.com)

New initiatives, funded by the U.S.Government, and private foundations, allows certain people that meet unusual requirements a Free Grant! You could be one of those people!

No Interest Charges - No Credit Checks - Never Repay

Click Here For More Information!
(link to!.com)

unsubscribe? click
(link to

The above email seems to be a totally pointless piece of spam from China. As detailed below, the links point at URLs which do not exist. For anyone interested in the fine detail of the email containing the grants offer, I have attached information which I supplied to the August 2003 issue of BlackFlag News. J.F.

The email header

Return-Path: <>:
Received: from ( by zzzzzzz for; Wed, 30 Jul 2003 04:28:57 +0100
Received: from mail pickup service by with Microsoft SMTPSVC; Tue, 29 Jul 2003 20:28:56 -0700
Received: from by with DAV; Wed, 30 Jul 2003 03:28:56 +0000
X-Originating-IP: []
X-Originating-Email: []
From: "Farese Kierzewski" <>
Subject: $5000 - $50,000 Cash Grants, Never Repay$
To: "Courser Kashani" <>
Importance: Normal
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2500.0000
X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.79 [en] (Win98; U)
X-Comment: 1B7k00J8Agq78MFL76mB6r053Xi22E
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 30 Jul 2003 03:28:56.0892 (UTC) FILETIME=[B57CA7C0:01C3564A]
Date: 29 Jul 2003 20:28:56 -0700
X-Mozilla-Status: 8001
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
X-UIDL: 671

The more information links were pointed at!.htm
a URL which does not exist.
   The unsubscribe link was pointed at

According to WhoIs.Net, belongs to
tian jin, 422 ximinlai rd., xian meng Fujian 361005, China
tel: 86 0592 21834459, fax: 86 0592 21834459,
Registration Date: 2003-07-16
Update Date: 2003-07-16
Expiration Date: 2004-07-16
Primary DNS:
Secondary DNS:

According to WhoIs.Net, belongs to
daifu ru, Certral part Fuqiang Road, Qinhuangdao, heibai 066300, CN
Record last updated 07-14-2003 02:29:45 PM
Record expires on 07-14-2004
Record created on 07-14-2003

Domain servers in listed order:

All suggestions as to why all these people are involved in sending out bogus emails pointed at a non-existent URL to Jenson Farrago [farrago at].

To Page Topto PAGE TOP
FRONT PAGE  To Front PageTo CIA Archive  CIA MENU