FRONT PAGE  To Front PageTo CIA Archive  CIA MENU
860. LetsPoker

letspoker@yodout.net
Subject: Your invited to a party

Right Click to view imagesRight Click to view imagesWWW.LETSPOKER.COM
Right Click to view images
Right Click to view images
 
$2500 CA Holdem at Letspoker

This new game is available exclusively at www.letspoker.com and on August 26th at 9:30 EDT you can participate in a FREE entry tournament with $2,500 in prize money! All you have to do is create an account and fund it with a minimum $50 deposit!

Discover for yourself what top professionals already know: California Hold'em is the more fair, more skilled version of hold'em!

What's California Hold'em?

In case you haven't heard of it, California Hold'em is the hottest new thing in poker. The game has the EXACT same rules and game play as Texas Hold'em, but cuts down on bad beats by adding eight cards to the traditional deck. (11s and 12s) As a result, the game favors skilled players by increasing the number of cards in the deck that will not improve a player's hand when he is seeking to deliver you a bad beat.

You can learn the rules at http://www.letspoker.com/howtoplay_cali_holdem.html or http://www.californiaholdem.tv.

In addition to the $2500 freeroll, we will be having a week of guaranteed Texas Holdem and California Holdem guaranteed tournaments followed by another $2000 CA Holdem freeroll.

August 26th 9:30pm EDT $2500 California Holdem Freeroll ($50 deposit required)*
August 27th 9:30pm EDT $500 Guaranteed Texas Holdem $10+$1 entry fee
August 28th 9:30pm EDT $600 Guaranteed California Holdem $10+$1 entry fee
August 29th 9:30pm EDT $700 Guaranteed Texas Holdem $10+$1 entry fee
August 30th 9:30pm EDT $800 Guaranteed California Holdem $10+$1 entry fee
August 31th 9:30pm EDT $900 Guaranteed Texas Holdem $10+$1 entry fee
September 1st 9:30pm EDT $2000 California Holdem Freeroll ($50 deposit required)*

We hope to see you there, as we crown the world's first online California Hold'em champion!

Let's Poker Team
www.letspoker.com
(877) 532-4020

6:30PM PDT
7:30PM MDT
8:30PM CDT
9:30PM EDT
1:30AM GMT (next day)

*$50 deposit will qualify you for both freerolls

 
Right Click to view images



PGRG, Inc. / LetsPoker.com P.O. Box 8311 Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

To Page Topto PAGE TOP
FRONT PAGE  To Front PageTo CIA Archive  CIA MENU